Dismiss this notice
Hey there, welcome to MetaWoW please Create an account to access the entire forum.

Misc Northrend Cloth Shuffle How To Maximize Gold From Frostweave
Hello everyone!, I'm still fairly new to adding a lot of context to my videos so this maybe very choppy and all over the place. I'm probably going to write something similar to what I would in a blog post. However, it's been ages since I've written a article and I've since moved onto just sharing screenshots of routes to my website. Hoping that will change as I get more time though! Anyways, we will be looking at how everyone can maximize their Gold or even profits from Frostweave cloth. I like to try and stay away from buying anything for any sort of shuffle I do so in the video I go over one location I really enjoy farming for frostweave and I felt reflected a lot on how to truly maximize your gold from frostweave. 

First thing I'd like everyone to keep in mind, the whole purpose of these Expansion shuffles is for players to go out enjoy a nice force respawn farm, raid, or dungeon, and turn their yields into as much gold as they possibly can. To start things off with, because this a Northrend shuffle, tailors can pick up cloth scavenging from their northrend tailoring trainer to collect even more frostweave throughout their choice of farming location. This isn't necessary, though will add a good chunk more gold to your earnings. You will also need a enchanter as well. This is to disenchant any greens you come across that you do not wish to sell on the AH. To recap this so far. 

Choose a farming location in northrend 
Force respawn
Raid
Dungeon

Profession Perks
Tailors get more Frostweave cloth if the have the skill that can be trained from trains in Dalaran